Предыдущая
Следующая

Наша ткань

Comfort Int'l Co., Ltd. является одним из крупнейших поставщиков и экспортеров автомобильной обивки и ткани для диванов, искусственной кожи и аксессуаров для одежды.

ШИРОКОЕ РАЗНООБРАЗИЕ

ШИРОКОЕ РАЗНООБРАЗИЕ

Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы наши клиенты находили то, что они ищут, используя различные виды тканей, из которых можно производить желаемую продукцию. Вы можете связаться с нами, если вы не можете найти тип ткани, который вы ищете.

ВОВРЕМЯ

ВОВРЕМЯ

Производство и транспортировка продукции тщательно планируются. Весь график и процесс производства сообщается заказчику производителем ткани, чтобы предотвратить недоразумения и неожиданности из-за задержки.

КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЙ

КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЙ

Производитель ткани использует лучшее качество материала для изготовления ткани. Мы поддерживаем неизменно высокое качество нашей продукции, чтобы наши клиенты использовали все ткани в течение длительного времени.

ТКАНИ ТЕБЕ НУЖНО...

Мы предлагаем вам продукцию самого высокого качества по самым конкурентоспособным ценам. Вы можете получить информацию, изучив наши обширные варианты тканей или не стесняясь спрашивать нас.

дом-CIG
ru_RURussian
Прокрутить наверх

Previous
Next

Our fabric

Comfort Int'l Co., Ltd. is one of the largest supplier and exporter of Auto Upholstery & Sofa Fabric, Artificail Leather, Garment Accessories.

WIDE-VARIETY

WIDE-VARIETY

We aim to make our customers find what they are looking for with their different kinds of fabrics that can manufacture desired products. If you can't find the fabric type you are looking for, you can contact us.

JUST-IN-TIME

JUST-IN-TIME

Manufacturing and transportation of the products are carefully scheduled. Whole time-schedule and process of the manufacturing are reported to the customer by the fabric manufacturer to prevent misunderstandings and surprises for latency.

QUALITY

QUALITY

The fabric manufacturer uses the best material quality for fabric manufacturing. We maintain a consistently high quality of our products so that the whole fabrics will be using long-time by our customers.

FABRICS YOU NEED...

We offer you the best quality products at the most competitive prices. You can have information by examining our wide fabric options or just feel free to ask us.

home-CIG
Scroll to Top