ما يجب أن تعرفه عن نسيج القطن والأكريليك

ما يجب أن تعرفه عن نسيج القطن والاكريليك

قد يكون الكثير من الناس غير مدركين ، لكن الأقمشة تستخدم بطرق مختلفة. وهم يلعبون دورًا مهمًا في حياتنا اليومية. من الطفولة إلى البلوغ ، يرتدي الجميع أنواعًا مختلفة من الأقمشة. كما نستخدم الأقمشة في التنجيد وصناعة الأحذية والأدوات المنزلية وشراشف الأسرة. ينصب تركيز هذا المنشور على نسيج القطن والأكريليك

عملية تصنيع النسيج

بشكل عام ، يتم اتباع ثلاث خطوات أساسية في عملية صنع النسيج. الخطوة الأولى هي إنتاج الغزل. هنا ، تتم معالجة المواد الخام المحصودة وتحويلها إلى خيوط وخيوط. يتم تحقيق هذا الإجراء من خلال عملية تسمى الغزل.

عندما يتم إجراؤها يدويًا ، تكون هذه العملية مرهقة وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. ومع ذلك ، مع آلة الغزل ، يكون الإجراء مباشرًا. أثناء الغزل ، تتجمع الألياف على جسم أسطواني يسمى البكرة. ترتبط الألياف المغزولة بخيط طويل من الخيوط أو الخيوط.

تتضمن الخطوة الثانية في عملية الإنتاج ضم الخيوط الفردية لتشكيل نسيج. تتم هذه العملية ، التي تسمى النسيج ، على آلة النول. يتطلب النول مجموعتين من الخيوط. المجموعة الأولى ، المعروفة باسم مجموعة الالتواء ، مثبتة عبر إطار معدني ، بينما المجموعة الثانية ، التي تسمى اللحمة ، متصلة بقضبان معدنية.

يتم ترتيب اللحمة بشكل منهجي بخيط واحد لكل قضيب. يتحكم الكمبيوتر في النول ويسمح للحمة بحياكة القماش بشكل صحيح. من الضروري الإشارة إلى أن هناك طرقًا أخرى لربط القماش ، مثل الحياكة والحياكة ، خاصة مع خامات الصوف.

تتم إزالة القماش المنسوج من النول وتجهيزه لمرحلة المعالجة الأخيرة. النسيج الجديد من النول يسمى أيضًا greige. إنه مليء بالحطام وجزيئات البذور والشوائب ويجب تنظيفه قبل تحويله إلى منسوجات.

الخطوة الأولى هي معالجة القماش الجديد بالمبيض لتنقية اللون الأساسي. ثم يتم معالجته بمواد كيميائية للتخلص من الزيوت والشمع والعناصر الأخرى التي يمكن أن تجدها في الألياف. أخيرًا ، يمكن شحن النسيج إلى مصنعي المنسوجات.

الآن تحصل على الانجراف في عملية إنتاج النسيج. دعنا ندخل في نسيج القطن والأكريليك ، بما في ذلك ميزاته واستخداماته وصيانته.

نسيج قطن

يشيع استخدام هذا النسيج في جميع أنحاء العالم ويتم الحصول عليه من الألياف الموجودة حول بذور نباتات القطن. هذه الألياف مستديرة ورقيقة بمجرد أن تنضج البذور. نسيج القطن عضوي كيميائيًا ولا يحتوي على أي مركبات صناعية.

يعود أول استخدام للقطن إلى 5000 قبل الميلاد في الهند. ازدهرت شبه القارة الهندية بسبب زراعة القطن التي وفرت للناس مصادر كافية من الملابس والمنسوجات الأخرى. منذ بداية إنتاج القطن ، تم اختياره على نطاق واسع نظرًا لخصائصه التهوية وخفة الوزن.

سمات

  • القطن أكثر متانة من الحرير ، لكنه ليس متينًا مثل الصوف ، وهو أكثر عرضة للتكوُّن والتمزق والتمزق. ومع ذلك ، فهي لا تزال واحدة من أكثر الأقمشة شعبية وانتاجًا على نطاق واسع. اللون الطبيعي لهذا النسيج هو الأبيض أو الأصفر قليلاً ، وله قوة شد جيدة.
  • القطن هو قماش يمكن غسله على حرارة عالية ويلتف جيدًا على الجسم. يمتص الكثير من الماء ولكنه يجف بسرعة ، مما يجعله نسيجًا ممتازًا يمتص الرطوبة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن النسيج القطني عرضة للتجعد والانكماش عند غسله ما لم تتم معالجته مسبقًا.

الاستخدامات

يُعرف القطن بقدرته على التكيف والمتانة والراحة المتأصلة. إن قوة القطن وقدرته على الامتصاص تجعله نسيجًا مثاليًا للملابس والأدوات المنزلية والمنتجات الصناعية مثل القماش المشمع والخيام وأغطية الفنادق والزي العسكري وحتى اختيارات ملابس رواد الفضاء أثناء تواجدهم في الفضاء. المخمل ، سروال قصير ، شامبراي ، قطيفة ، جيرسي ، وفانيلا ليست سوى عدد قليل من الأقمشة المصنوعة من ألياف القطن.

يمكن مزج القطن مع ألياف طبيعية أخرى مثل الصوف والألياف الصناعية مثل البوليستر لتوليد أنواع مختلفة من الأقمشة لتطبيقات مختلفة.

يستخدم القطن في شباك صيد السمك وفلاتر القهوة والخيام وتجليد الكتب وورق الأرشيف ومنتجات النسيج مثل الملابس الداخلية والجوارب والقمصان. كما تُستخدم أيضًا في صنع الضمادات ، والمسحات ، والأوراق النقدية ، وبراعم القطن ، والأشعة السينية ، من بين أشياء أخرى.

نصائح للعناية

القطن نسيج متين يمكن تنظيفه في الغسالة بماء دافئ. ينصح بنصف الجرعة الموصى بها من المنظفات الآمنة على الألوان عند غسل القطن. قم بشطفه بشكل إضافي إذا كنت تريد أن تكون المنشفة القطنية ناعمة وطرية بشكل لا يصدق. نوصي بالمجفف أو التجفيف الطبيعي لأن القطن عرضة للتقلص. لتجنب تلف أو تغير اللون ، تجنب تبييض الأقمشة القطنية.

نسيج أكريليك

يتم تصنيع الأقمشة الأكريلية من الأكريلونيتريل ، وهو بوليمر صناعي. نسيج الأكريليك هو نسيج قائم على الوقود الأحفوري لأنه مصنوع عن طريق تفاعل بعض المركبات البترولية أو المعتمدة على الفحم مع مونومرات مختلفة.

سمات 

  • قماش الأكريليك دافئ جدًا وعازل ، لكنه غير قابل للتنفس. إنه ميسور التكلفة مقارنة بالصوف أو الألياف الطبيعية الأخرى. كما أنه يدوم لفترة طويلة وهو دائم إلى حد ما ، وإن كان عرضة للتلوث.
  • هذه المادة اصطناعية ومشتقة من البترول والفحم. إنه مصنوع من البلاستيك. بغض النظر ، فهو يتميز بقوام رقيق ونابض يرضي الملمس.

الاستخدامات

يُفضل نسيج الأكريليك في تطبيقات الاحتفاظ بالحرارة لأنه أحد أقل المنسوجات المتاحة نفاذية. على سبيل المثال ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدامه في الملابس الرياضية ، مع وجود بدلات رياضية ، وأغطية للرأس ، وسراويل رياضية من الأمثلة الشائعة. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لوجود احتمال أن يكون الأكريليك مادة مسرطنة ، فقد يكون من الأفضل منع ملامسة الجلد لهذه الألياف.

بينما قد توجد مواد كيميائية اصطناعية أخرى بكميات صغيرة في ألياف الأكريليك ، يجب أن تحتوي على 85 في المائة على الأقل من الأكريلونيتريل ليتم الإعلان عن شرعيتها. سيكون للنسيج الناتج خصائص مختلفة اعتمادًا على المواد الكيميائية المدمجة مع الأكريلونيتريل.

نصائح للعناية

تذكر أن الملابس المصنوعة من قماش الأكريليك يمكن أن تتلف بسبب الماء البارد والساخن. يمكن أن يصبح الأكريليك صلبًا وغير مرن عند غسله بالماء البارد. يمكن أن يذوب ويتلف الغسالة والأشياء الأخرى الموجودة في الحمولة إذا تم غسلها في ماء ساخن جدًا. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب غسل الملابس المصنوعة من الأكريليك باستمرار في ماء فاتر.

نسيج الأكريليك ، على وجه الخصوص ، أكثر عرضة للتلوث من أي قماش آخر تقريبًا. ستنتهي بقطعة ملابس مغطاة بأقراص من نفس لون الملابس التي غسلتها بها إذا قمت بغسل ملابس أكريليك بملابس لا تتطابق مع لونها تقريبًا.

الآن أنت تعرف ميزات الأقمشة القطنية والأكريليك واستخداماتها وكيفية العناية بها. يمكنك الحصول على أقمشة عالية الجودة منا. بصفتنا مصنعي الجملة ، فإننا نعطي الأولوية لاحتياجات العملاء ونضمن تجاوزنا لتوقعاتك. املأ نموذج الاتصال للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ؛

 

نموذج الاتصال

يشير "*" إلى الحقول المطلوبة

اترك الملفات هنا او
أنواع الملفات المقبولة: jpg, gif, png, pdf, الأعلى. حجم الملف: 128 MB.
    هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق ويجب تركه بدون تغيير.

    المشاركات الأخيرة

    arArabic
    انتقل إلى أعلى

What you Should Know About Cotton and Acrylic Fabric

What You Should Know About Cotton and Acrylic Fabric

Many people may be unaware, but fabrics are used in various ways. And they play a significant role in our daily lives. From infancy to adulthood, everyone is clothed with different types of fabric. We also use fabric in upholstery, shoemaking, homewares, and bedsheets. The focus of this post is on cotton and acrylic fabric

The Manufacturing Process of Fabric

Generally, three basic steps are followed in the fabric-making process. The first step is yarn production. Here, the harvested raw materials are processed and transformed into yarn and threads. This procedure is achieved by a process called spinning.

When done by hand, this process is cumbersome and time-consuming. However, with a spinning machine, the procedure is straightforward. While spinning, the fibers are collected on a cylindrical object called a bobbin. The spun fibers are connected to a long strand of thread or yarn.

The second step in the production process involves joining individual threads to form a fabric. This process, called weaving, is done on a loom machine. The loom requires two sets of yarn. The first set, known as the warp set, is strung across a metal frame, while the second set, called the weft, is connected to metal rods.

The weft is systematically arranged with one thread per rod. A computer controls the loom and lets the weft weave the fabric correctly. It is essential to mention that there are other methods of joining fabric, such as knitting and crocheting, especially with wool materials.

The woven fabric is removed from the loom and prepared for the last processing stage. The new fabric from the loom is also called greige. It is filled with debris, seed particles, and impurities and must be cleaned before transforming into textiles.

The first step is to treat the new fabric with bleach to purify the base color. Then, it is treated with chemicals to get rid of oils, wax, and other elements you can find in fibers. Finally, the fabric can be shipped to textile manufacturers.

Now you get the drift of the fabric production process. Let’s get into cotton and acrylic fabric, including its features, uses, and maintenance.

Cotton Fabric

This fabric is commonly used worldwide and is gotten from fibers around the seeds of cotton plants. These fibers are round and fluffy once the seed matures. Cotton textile is chemically organic and does not contain any synthetic compounds.

The first use of cotton dates back to 5000 BC in India. The Indian subcontinent flourished due to cotton cultivation providing the people with enough sources of clothes and other textiles. Since the beginning of cotton production, it has been widely chosen due to its breathability and lightweight features.

Features

  • Cotton is more durable than silk, but it is not as sturdy as wool, and it is more prone to pilling, rips, and tears. However, it is still one of the most popular and widely produced fabrics. The natural hue of this textile is white or slightly yellowish, and it has a pretty good tensile strength.
  • Cotton is a fabric that can be washed on high heat and drapes well on the body. It absorbs much water yet dries rapidly, making it an excellent moisture-wicking fabric. On the other hand, cotton fabric is prone to wrinkling and shrinking when laundered unless pre-treated.

Uses

Cotton is prized for its adaptability, durability, and inherent comfort. Cotton’s strength and absorbency make it a perfect fabric for apparel and homewares and industrial products such as tarpaulins, tents, hotel sheets, army uniforms, and even astronauts’ clothing choices while in space. Velvet, corduroy, chambray, velour, jersey, and flannel are just a few fabrics made from cotton fiber.

Cotton may be blended with other natural fibers like wool and synthetic fibers like polyester to generate various fabric types for different applications.

Cotton is used in fishnets, coffee filters, tents, bookbinding, archival paper, and textile products like underwear, socks, and t-shirts. They are also used to make bandages, swabs, banknotes, cotton buds, and x-rays, among other things.

Care Tips

Cotton is a durable fabric that may be machine cleaned in warm water. Half the recommended dose of a color-safe detergent when washing cotton is advised. Give it an extra rinse if you want your cotton towel to be incredibly fluffy and soft. We recommend tumble or natural drying because cotton is prone to shrinking. To avoid damage or discoloration, avoid bleaching cotton fabrics.

Acrylic Fabric

Acrylic fabrics are manufactured from acrylonitrile, a synthetic polymer. Acrylic fabric is a fossil fuel-based textile since it is made by reacting certain petroleum or coal-based compounds with various monomers.

Features 

  • Acrylic fabric is quite warm and insulating, yet it is not breathable. It is more affordable compared to wool or other natural fibers. It also lasts a long time and is fairly durable, albeit prone to pilling.
  • This substance is artificial and derived from petroleum and coal. It is constructed of plastic. Regardless, it has a delicate, springy texture that is pleasing to the touch.

Uses

Acrylic fabric is preferred in heat-retention applications since it is one of the least permeable textiles available. For instance, it is often used in athletic apparel, with tracksuits, hoodies, and athletic pants being common examples. However, because there is a possibility that acrylic is carcinogenic, it may be best to prevent skin contact with this fiber.

While other synthetic chemicals may be present in small amounts in acrylic fiber, it must include at least 85 percent acrylonitrile to be declared legitimate. The resulting fabric will have varying properties depending on the chemicals combined with acrylonitrile.

Care Tips

Remember that clothing made of acrylic fabric can be damaged by both cold and hot water. Acrylic can become stiff and inflexible when washed with cold water. It can melt and damage your washing machine and other objects in the load if washed in too hot water. As a result, acrylic apparel should constantly be washed in lukewarm water.

Acrylic fabric, in particular, is more prone to pilling than almost any other fabric. You’ll wind up with a pierce of apparel covered in pills that are the same color as the garments you washed it with if you wash an acrylic garment with garments that don’t nearly match its color.

Now you know the features of cotton and acrylic fabric, their uses, and how to care for them. You can source high-quality fabric from us. As wholesale manufacturers, we prioritize customers’ needs and ensure we exceed your expectation. Fill out the contact form for more information;

 

Contact Form

"*" indicates required fields

Drop files here or
Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, Max. file size: 128 MB.
    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Lasted Posts

    Oxford Fabric for Bags

    Many people will stick to products and services that provide the best satisfaction. After several

    Shopping Cart
    en_USEnglish
    Scroll to Top